OnSite is Sundays 7-10 a.m. / Host: Robin Whitehouse
OnSite blog


Presenting Classical & Contemporary concerts
recorded throughout the Monterey area.

Performances are pre-recorded.

Broadcast Dates
2016 :
Presented by:
Composer:
Concert or Performing Group Name:
Sun., Feb. 14
TBA
   
Sun., Feb. 21
Monteverdi, Vizzana, Frescobaldi, Caccini and Strozzi
I: Perpetutal Motion
Sun., Feb. 28
Grieg, Mahler
Mahler's First
Sun. Mar 6
Monterey Symphony
Khudyev, Beethoven, Mozart
Concert III
Sun., Mar. 13
Schiffelholz, Fasch, Bach, Vivaldi, Beethoven and Mozart
II: The Bass Revolution
Sun., Mar. 20
Arnold Schönberg
Das Lied von der Erde
Sun., Mar. 27
Beethoven, Dohnanyi, Dvorak
Chamber Music Society Lincoln Center (piano quartet)
Sun., Apr. 3
J.S. Bach
III: Cutting Edge Bach & Beyond
Sun., Apr. 10
TBA
   
Sun., Apr. 17
Boismortier, Haydn
IV: Five Fantastic Flutes
Su.n, Apr. 24
Bernstein, Bridge, Schubert
Morgenstern Piano Trio
Sun., May 1
Bach, Strauss, Gruber
Concert 4: “Frankenstein!!
Sun., May 8
Bach, Mozart, Mendelssohn
Concert 1, 2015
Sun., May 15
Faure, Debussy, Franck
Concert 2, 2015
Sun., May 22
TBA
   
Sun., May 29
Bach, Schumann, R. Strauss, Scriabin, Gershwin
The Calefax Reed Quintet
Sun., Jun 5
TBA
Sun., Jun 12
Esa-Peka Salonen, Beethoven
Concert 5: “Ode to Joy”